Talks

Together with my husband, Guy, I give talks at Camera Clubs and Photographic Societies as well as groups such as the Women’s Institute and the Mothers’ Union. We are supported by Permajet.

If you would like to see the real thing our future talks are listed below.
Camera Clubs and Photographic Societies always make visitors welcome but it is best to telephone first to check in case a particular club doesn’t have spare capacity for visitors.

If you are interested in booking us for a talk to your club please use the Contact page. We are happy to travel a fair distance as long as we are offered accommodation and an evening meal.

Due to the ongoing pandemic all talks are currently digital images and via Zoom.

  • ‘Please pass on my thanks to Guy and Paula for tonight’s
talk.  Both talks were well sequenced, professional, to time,
inspiring, informative, everything we need from a club lecture!’ – Rushcliffe PS member
  • ‘Great talk this evening. Great images, lots of variety and information. Really enjoyed it.’  – Roger Hance
  • ‘I found it interesting to compare your styles and approaches to photography and your willingness to try something different.’ – Irene Stupples, Blythe Bridge Camera Club

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Thursday  7th January 2021

Monday 11th January 2021

Monday 18th January 2021

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Tuesday 16th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Monday 22nd March 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Thursday 8th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Thursday 3rd June 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 23rd August 2021

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Double Exposure 2

Double Act 2

Double Act 2

Double Act 2

Double Act 2

My Life in Photography

Double Exposure 2

Double Exposure 2

Double Exposure 2

Double Act 2

Double Exposure 2

Double Act 2

Double Act 2

Double Exposure 2

Double Exposure 2

Double Act 2

Double Act 2

Double Act 2

Double Act 2

Lytham St Annes Photographic Society via Zoom

Windsor Photographic Society via Zoom

South Liverpool Photographic Society via Zoom

Wakefield Camera Club via Zoom

Ellesmere Port Photographic Society via Zoom

Royal Society of Medicine Camera Club via Zoom

Baglan Bay Photographic Society via Zoom

Thorne Camera Club via Zoom

Kirkcaldy Photographic Society vis zoom

Wensleydale Camera Club via Zoom

Hanham Photographic Society via Zoom

Paisley Colour Photographic Club via Zoom

Towy Valley Camera Club via Zoom

Baddow Camera Club via Zoom

Oldham Camera Club via Zoom

Dungannon and Cookstown Camera Club via Zoom

South Manchester Camera Club via Zoom

Ryton Camera Club via zoom

Worksop Photography Club via Zoom